Contact

Michael Torrey Associates
440 First Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20001
P: 202-544-5084 | F: 202-330-5255
Email: info@torreydc.com

Mike Torrey
Principal

mtorrey@torreydc.com

Tara Smith
Executive Vice President
tsmith@torreydc.com

Kerry Lynch
Director of Public Affairs
klynch@torreydc.com

Barbara Patterson
Director of Government Affairs
bpatterson@torreydc.com

Andrew Jerome
Director
ajerome@torreydc.com

Marissa Dake
Policy and Communications Coordinator
mdake@torreydc.com