Contact

Michael Torrey Associates
440 First Street NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20001
P: 202-544-5084 | F: 202-330-5255
Email: info@torreydc.com

Mike Torrey
Principal

mtorrey@torreydc.com

Tara Smith
Executive Vice President
tsmith@torreydc.com

Cassandra Kuball
Vice President
ckuball@torreydc.com

Barbara Patterson
Director of Government Affairs
bpatterson@torreydc.com

Perry Harlow
Membership and Events Manager
pharlow@torreydc.com

Brandon Barnett
Policy Coordinator
bbarnett@torreydc.com

Jessica Kuney
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
jkuney@torreydc.com