Our Team

Meet the Torrey Team

Team Torrey brings decades of experience. The firm has grown over time, but still remains true to its culture of having a dependable, responsive, and relatable dynamic. We are a close-knit team that has a passion to win for our clients.

Boyle Tracy 1010 ret DF 1463x2048 1 e1665586859343

Tracy Boyle

Selected Expertise

TBoyle@TorreyDC.com

Director of Operations

Heath Brandt 500x500 1

Heath Brandt

Selected Expertise

HBrandt@TorreyDC.com

Policy Coordinator

Matt Hughes 500 x 500

Matthew Hughes

Selected Expertise

MHughes@TorreyDC.com

Operations Coordinator

Kuball Cassandra 702 ret DF scaled e1665587225914

Cassandra Kuball

Selected Expertise

CKuball@TorreyDC.com

Vice President

Olivia Lucanie

Olivia Lucanie

Selected Expertise

OLucanie@TorreyDC.com

Policy Manager

McClure Julie 501 ret DF

Julie McClure, Ph.D.

Selected Expertise

JMcClure@TorreyDC.com

Vice President

image

Katie Naessens

Selected Expertise

KNaessens@TorreyDC.com

Vice President

image 3

Danielle Nelson

Selected Expertise

DNelson@TorreyDC.com

Director

Barbara PattersonBio Page 1

Barbara Patterson

Selected Expertise

BPatterson@TorreyDC.com

Vice President

Willits Ashley 305 ret DF scaled e1665583246830

Ashley Smith

Selected Expertise

ASmith@TorreyDC.com

Director

Smith Tara 821 ret df

Tara Smith

Selected Expertise

TSmith@TorreyDC.com

Executive Vice President

Snell Caroline 914 ret DF

Caroline Snell

Selected Expertise

CSnell@TorreyDC.com

Policy Coordinator

Torrey Michael 103 ret DF scaled e1665585645585

Michael Torrey

Selected Expertise

MTorrey@TorreyDC.com

President